Dr. Willie van Heerden

  • 072 299 1056
  • drwillie@absolutegenetics.co.za

Dr. Thomas Steyn

  • 082 773 2683
  • drthomas@absolutegenetics.co.za

Sr. Mandy Albertyn

  • 078 007 9855
  • mandy@absolutegenetics.co.za

Dr. Fanie Steyn

  • 082 825 5091
  • drfanie@absolutegenetics.co.za

Dr. Collin Albertyn

  • 083 448 2368
  • drcollin@absolutegenetics.co.za

Mnr Lukas van Zyl

  • 082 770 0228
  • lukas@absolutegenetics.co.za
Close Menu