Contact Us

Dr. Willie van Heerden 072 299 1056
drwillie@absolutewagyu.com
Dr. Fanie Steyn 082 825 5091
drfanie@absolutewagyu.com
Dr. Thomas Steyn 082 773 2683
drthomas@absolutewagyu.com
Sr. Mandy Albertyn 078 007 9855
mandy@absolutewagyu.com
Dr. Collin Albertyn 083 448 2368
drcollin@absolutewagyu.com
Mnr Lukas van Zyl 082 770 0228
lukas@absolutewagyu.com